Kitty Love and Ownership Kitten Wars 1/28/15

Kitty love as declared by Teeny:
Perch halfway on the couch back with front paws on my human’s shoulder.
Purr LOUDLY into my human’s ear.
Avidly watch the computer while head bumping my human.
Purr LOUDER to remind her that hands need to be petting the CAT.
Dig claws in whenever she moves her shoulder the slightest bit forward.
Purr loudly and head bump harder.
Stare deeply into my human’s eyes reminding her who is in charge.
Nod at her, then rest my head on my paws which are still on her shoulder.

Leave a Reply

